Know-How

Startup Glossary

Welcome to the ultimate startup glossary - your comprehensive reference book for all relevant terms related to the world of startups! Whether you are just at the beginning of your entrepreneurial journey or in the middle of the startup development process, you will find everything you need to know here.

read more
How VCs select their investments

How VCs select their investments

Every VC (venture capitalist) has their own specific criteria for selecting start-ups for investment and the decision depends on different factors. However, the following five points are equally important for VCs:

read more
Female Founded B2B Startups in BW

Female Founded B2B Startups in BW

Our Female Founder Map for B2B startups from Baden-Württemberg presents a diverse group of talented female (and male) founders who are transforming the economy with their innovative solutions. From technology to environmental protection - each team is passionate about their mission.

read more

Know-How

Sustainability Focused Startups in BW

Sustainability Focused Startups in BW

Entdecken Sie unsere Ecosystem Map der Sustainability focused startups. Diese innovativen Unternehmen treiben mit ihren nachhaltigen Lösungen den Wandel hin zu einer grüneren Zukunft voran. Von umweltfreundlichen Technologien bis hin zu sozialen Initiativen – lass Dich von den kreativen Ansätzen und visionären Gründer:innen inspirieren.

mehr lesen

Startup Glossar

Willkommen zum ultimativen Startup Glossar – Dein umfassendes Nachschlagewerk für alle relevanten Begriffe rund um die Welt der Unternehmensgründung! Ob Du gerade am Anfang Deiner unternehmerischen Reise stehst oder Dich mitten im Prozess der Startup-Entwicklung befindest, hier findest Du alles, was Du wissen musst.

mehr lesen
So wählen VCs ihre Investments aus

So wählen VCs ihre Investments aus

Jeder VC (Venture Capitalist) hat seine eigenen spezifischen Kriterien für die Auswahl von Startups für eine Beteiligung und die Entscheidung hängt von unterschiedlichen Faktoren ab. Doch die folgenden fünf Punkte sind für VCs gleichermaßen wichtig:

mehr lesen
Female Founded B2B Startups in BW

Female Founded B2B Startups in BW

Unsere Female Founder Map für B2B Startups aus Baden-Württemberg präsentiert eine vielfältige Gruppe talentierter Gründerinnen (und Gründer), die mit ihren innovativen Lösungen die Wirtschaft transformieren. Von Technologie bis Umweltschutz – jedes Team verfolgt leidenschaftlich seine Mission.

mehr lesen