Meet our Startups

Actinate is developing a white-labelled app for fitness studios for their teams and members. The modular system allows Actinate to distribute the app to fitness equipment manufacturers and also offer the app to companies for their company sports programmes.

Aucobo enables efficient shop floor management with decentralised communication, real-time information and optimisation of machine operation. By connecting to MES or ERP, it increases efficiency and minimises downtimes.

The BetterLife API provides accurate, constantly updated food information, ensures EU compliance and increases sales. By integrating global data pools, it saves time, protects food suppliers from EU non-compliance and offers user-friendly software.

chargeIQ makes it possible to operate and bill charging infrastructure (LIS) simply and intelligently, regardless of the manufacturer. This means that charging points can be made available to different target groups on individual terms.

Fahrschule360 specialises in the development of virtual reality training systems. The aim of implementing virtual reality in driving school training processes is to effectively bridge the gap between theoretical learning and practical application.

Heliopas.ai provides farmers and agricultural market participants with important field information. The AI uses freely available satellite images to provide high-resolution data on soil moisture and irrigation requirements. This helps to save resources and increase yields.

Leadnow offers companies a data-driven ad manager for influencer content. The start-up automates manual processes and makes influencer marketing simple, secure, measurable and transparent.

Lemontaps is a sustainable and smart all-in-one digital business card solution that allows customers to share, capture, analyse & manage contact details, links & documents, saving paper and time.

With its web app, myScribe offers data structuring, process optimisation, resource savings and time savings for doctors through AI-generated doctor's letters and ward round lists. The language AI also helps with language barriers in medical documentation.

Onuava reduziert ungewollte Kinderlosigkeit in Deutschland durch Fertility Benefits und Family Building Benefits. Sie unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Mitarbeitenden auf dem Weg zum Wunschkind zu begleiten und fördern so die Mitarbeitergesundheit, Talentbindung und Diversität.

Psychological AI recognises emotions, decision-making processes and psychological characteristics in language. It interprets needs, transforms them into clear, convincing messages and thus achieves effective, profitable results in the communication process.

PV2+ revolutionises solar cells with cost-efficient, high-performance copper contacts, solves the silver shortage problem and promotes sustainable growth in the solar industry through process services and licences.

QRaGo digitalises processes for planned patient transports. The start-up's B2B platform enables automatic planning of orders, mediation, planning, execution, documentation and invoicing of patient transport.

With its "DocCape - AI Automated Pseudonymisation" software, scitlab digitises GDPR-compliant documents, recognises personal data, replaces it with pseudonyms and exports structure-preserving information without loss of context.

SenseING develops energy-efficient all-in-one sensor solutions for environmental detection. Its focus markets are the fully networked, energy-autonomous monitoring of cold chains in the food and pharmaceutical industries and asset tracking solutions for the construction industry.

Treye Tech offers a software solution for gaze-based control of mobile and stationary devices. The developed operating concept allows applications to be controlled by changing the direction of gaze without the use of special additional hardware.

Volcanicblue offers a software solution including a mobile app for digitising the entire inventory.

With its AI platform, WÖRK creates a link between young people and companies. They can provide authentic insights into their professional world through appealing content and challenges. In return, they gain the coveted attention of Generation Z.

Become a part of it

Do you also want to become a successful startup in our portfolio? Then apply now for the Open Pitch!

Success Stories

WÖRK with further success figures

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our start-up WÖRK has achieved further success: In the past two months, they were able to increase their reach on TikTok by 126,22% and on Instagram by a whole 737%. These figures prove that WÖRK knows how to reach Gen Z!

A new collaboration

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

PlanerAI wins its next major customer with its BäckerAI software: Schäfer - Dein Bäcker. This means that BäckerAI will soon be represented in more than 150 branches and many retail outlets, helping to support the company on its path to sustainability.

Innovations in the spotlight

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

After winning the BITKOM Innovators Pitch, myScribe has now also won third place in the Startup BW Elevator Pitch state competition. With these two prizes and the first paid pilot customers, the company is now moving on to the financing round.

ChargeIQ in the spotlight on SWR1

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our start-up ChargeIQ was interviewed in the "SWR1 Arbeitsplatz" programme about how they are improving charging infrastructure billing with their solution.

A rising star in mobility: QRaGo

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

"Everything speaks in favour of investing in the sector". In the wake of these words, mobility investor Jan-Christoph Rickers names the five most promising rising stars in the mobility sector in the magazine "Gründerszene", including our start-up "QRaGo".

Earlybird invests in sustainability

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

The Berlin-based investor is investing in our start-up PlanerAI. Together with Delivery Hero CTO Christian von Hardenberg and us, we have concluded a financing round totalling 1.2 million euros.

PlanerAI with appearance at Terra Xpress

by | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our start-up PlanerAI is committed to reducing food waste with its "BäckerAI" software, which not only saves costs but also food. Their innovative solution made it onto the Terra Xpress programme on preventing food waste.

WÖRK wins the special prize of the Jung von Matt Brand Camp

by | Jul 31, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our Heidelberg-based founding team of "WÖRK" (formerly "nextx"), the recruiting app for school leavers, won over the jury at the exclusive event in Berlin and secured the special prize.

Interview with Psychological AI founder Simon Tschürtz

by | Jul 31, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our founder Simon Tschürtz in an interview in "Human Resources Manager" - how the language analysis tool "Psychological AI" is revolutionising the recruitment process.
Solution: IoT tracker on the construction site

Industrial IoT solutions for SMEs

by | May 25, 2023 | Success Stories | 0 Comments

The Internet of Things (IoT) is the umbrella term for the networking of physical objects. The data resulting from this networking opens up opportunities for companies to make better decisions or automate processes.

myScribe in the Startup Valley News

by | Apr 5, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Comments

Our founding team Ira Stoll and Lars Stoll in an interview about "myScribe": the software that uses AI to create fully-fledged doctor's letters in continuous text format.
Lemontaps card is scanned with the mobile phone and the profile is displayed

Digital business cards - for more efficiency and sustainability

by | Feb 1, 2023 | Success Stories | 0 Comments

Lemontaps makes exchanging contacts sustainably easy! Share and manage digital business cards with just one tap. No more wasted paper!
The founding team of PlanerAI

BakerAI

by | Nov 8, 2021 | Success Stories | 0 Comments

Our pre-seed startup BäckerAI introduces itself and its solution and declares war on food waste using AI.

Investor deal alert

Stay up to date as an investor and be the first to find out about the latest developments and successes of our promising B2B start-ups. Subscribe to our investor newsletter and receive exclusive insights into our projects. In our newsletter, you will learn more about our strategies and goals and receive valuable information about the market. Stay up-to-date and never miss an opportunity to invest in innovative technologies and talented entrepreneurs.

Our investor network

Meet our Startups

Unsere Startups

Actinate entwickelt eine White-Label-App für Fitnessstudios fü deren Teams und Mitgliedern. Das modulare System erlaubt Actinate, die App an Fitness-Equipment-Hersteller zu vertreiben und die App auch Unternehmen für ihren Betriebssport anzubieten.

Aucobo ermöglicht ein effizientes Shopfloor-Management mit dezentraler Kommunikation, zeitnahen Informationen und Optimierung von Maschinenbedienung. Durch die Anbindung an MES oder ERP steigert es die Effizienz und minimiert Stillstandszeiten.

Die BetterLife API liefert genaue, ständig aktualisierte Lebensmittelinformationen, gewährleistet EU-Konformität und erhöht den Umsatz. Durch die Integration globaler Datenpools spart sie Zeit, schützt Lebensmittelanbieter vor EU-Nichtkonformität und bietet eine benutzerfreundliche Software.

chargeIQ ermöglicht es, herstellerunabhängig Ladeinfrastruktur (LIS) einfach und intelligent zu betreiben und abzurechnen. So können Ladesäulen verschiedenen Zielgruppen zu individuellen Bedingungen bereitgestellt werden.

Fahrschule360 ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung von Virtual-Reality-Ausbildungssystemen. Das Ziel der Implementierung von Virtual Reality in den Fahrschul-Ausbildungsprozessen ist die effektive Brücke zwischen theoretischem Lernen und der praktischen Anwendung.

Heliopas.ai liefert Landwirten und Agrarmarktteilnehmern wichtige Feldinfos. Die KI nutzt frei verfügbare Satellitenbilder, um hochauflösende Daten zur Bodenfeuchte und Bewässerungsbedarf zu liefern. Dies ermöglicht Ressourceneinsparung und Ertragssteigerung.

Leadnow bietet Unternehmen einen datengetriebenen Werbeanzeigen-Manager für Influencer-Content. Damit automatisiert das Startup manuelle Prozesse und macht das Influencer-Marketing einfach, sicher, messbar und transparent.

Lemontaps ist eine nachhaltige und smarte All-in-One Lösung für digitale Visitenkarten, mit der Kunden Kontaktdaten, Links & Dokumente teilen, erfassen, analysieren & verwalten können und damit Papier und Zeit einspart.

Mit ihrer Web-App bietet myScribe Datenstrukturierung, Prozessoptimierung, Ressourcenersparnis und Zeitersparnis für Ärzt:innen durch KI-generierte Arztbriefe und Visitenlisten. Zudem unterstützt die Sprach-KI bei Sprachbarrieren in der medizinischen Dokumentation.

Onuava reduziert ungewollte Kinderlosigkeit in Deutschland durch Fertility Benefits und Family Building Benefits. Sie unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, ihre Mitarbeitenden auf dem Weg zum Wunschkind zu begleiten und fördern so die Mitarbeitergesundheit, Talentbindung und Diversität.

Psychological AI erkennt Emotionen, Entscheidungsprozesse und psychologische Merkmale in der Sprache. Sie interpretiert Bedürfnisse, wandelt sie in klare, überzeugende Nachrichten um und erzielt so effektive, gewinnbringende Ergebnisse im Kommunikationsprozess.

PV2+ revolutioniert Solarzellen mit kosteneffizienten, leistungsstarken Kupferkontakten, löst das Silberknappheitsproblem und fördert nachhaltiges Wachstum in der Solarindustrie durch Prozessdienstleistungen und Lizenzen.

QRaGo digitalisiert Prozesse bei geplanten Patiententransporten. Die B2B-Plattform des Startups ermöglicht automatische Planung von Bestellungen, Vermittlung, Planung, Durchführung, Dokumentation und Abrechnung von Patiententransporten.

scitlab digitalisiert mit ihrer Software „DocCape – AI Automated Pseudonymization“ DSGVO-konform Dokumente, erkennt personenbezogene Daten, ersetzt diese durch Pseudonyme und exportiert strukturerhaltende Informationen ohne Zusammenhangsverlust.

SenseING entwickelt energieeffiziente All-in-One-Sensorlösungen für Umgebungsdetektion. Ihre Fokusmärkte sind die voll vernetzte, energieautarke Überwachung von Kühlketten in der Lebensmittel- und Pharmabranche sowie Asset-Tracking-Lösung für die Bauindustrie.

Treye Tech bietet eine Softwarelösung zur blickbasierten Steuerung mobiler und stationärer Geräte. Durch das entwickelte Bedienkonzept lassen sich Anwendungen durch Änderung der Blickrichtung steuern, ohne den Einsatz spezieller Zusatzhardware.

Volcanicblue bietet eine Softwarelösung inklusive mobiler App zur Digitalisierung der gesamten Inventur.

WÖRK schafft mit ihrer KI-Plattform eine Verbindung zwischen Jugend und Unternehmen. Diese können durch ansprechende Inhalte und Challenges authentische Einblicke in ihre Berufswelt gewähren. Im Gegenzug gewinnen sie die begehrte Aufmerksamkeit der Generation Z.

Werde ein Teil davon

Du willst auch ein erfolgreiches Startup in unserem Portfolio werden? Dann bewirb Dich jetzt für den Open Pitch!

Success Stories

WÖRK mit weiteren Erfolgszahlen

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Startup WÖRK konnte weitere Erfolge einbringen: In den vergangenen zwei Monaten konnten sie ihre Reichweite auf TikTok um 126,22% und auf Instagram um ganze 737% erhöhen. Diese Zahlen beweisen – WÖRK weiß wie man die Gen Z erreicht!

Eine neue Zusammenarbeit

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

PlanerAI gewinnt mit ihrer Software BäckerAI den nächsten Großkunden: Schäfer – Dein Bäcker. Somit ist die BäckerAI bald in mehr als 150 Filialen und auch vielen Verkaufsstellen im Einzelhandel vertreten und hilft dabei, das Unternehmen auf dem Weg zur Nachhaltigkeit zu unterstützen.

Innovationen im Rampenlicht

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

myScribe gewinnt nach dem BITKOM Innovators Pitch nun auch den dritten Platz beim Landesentscheid des Startup BW Elevator Pitches. Mit diesen beiden Preisen und den ersten bezahlten Pilot-Kund:innen geht es nun weiter Richtung Finanzierungsrunde.

ChargeIQ im Spotlight bei SWR1

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Startup ChargeIQ wurde in Sendeformat "SWR1 Arbeitsplatz" darüber interviewt, wie sie mit ihrer Lösung die Abrechnung bei Ladeinfrastruktur verbessern.

Ein Rising Star der Mobility: QRaGo

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

„Es spricht alles dafür, in die Branche zu investieren“. Im Zuge dieser Worte nennt Mobility-Investor Jan-Christoph Rickers im Magazin „Gründerszene“ die fünf vielversprechendsten Rising Stars der Branche Mobility, darunter unser Startup „QRaGo“.

Earlybird investiert in die Nachhaltigkeit

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Der Berliner Kapitalgeber investiert in unser Startup PlanerAI. Gemeinsam mit dem Delivery-Hero-CTO Christian von Hardenberg und uns konnte eine Finanzierungsrunde in Höhe von 1,2 Millionen Euro abgeschlossen werden.

PlanerAI mit Auftritt bei Terra Xpress

von | Aug 14, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Startup PlanerAI setzt sich mit seiner Software „BäckerAI“ für die Verringerung von Lebensmittelverschwendung ein und spart damit nicht nur Kosten, sondern auch Lebensmittel. Mit ihrer innovativen Lösung schafften sie es in die Folge von Terra Xpress zur Vermeidung von Lebensmittelverschwendung.

WÖRK gewinnt den Sonderpreis des Jung von Matt Brand Camps

von | Jul 31, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Heidelberger Gründerteam von „WÖRK“ (ehemalig "nextx"), der Recruiting-App für Schulabsolvent:innen, konnte die Jury beim exklusiven Event in Berlin überzeugen und sicherte sich den Sonderpreis.

Psychological AI-Gründer Simon Tschürtz im Interview

von | Jul 31, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Gründer Simon Tschürtz im Interview im „Human Resources Manager“ - wie das Sprachanalyse-Tool „Psychological AI“ den Recruitingprozess revolutioniert.
Lösung: IoT-Tracker auf der Baustelle

Industrielle IoT-Lösungen für KMUs

von | Mai 25, 2023 | Success Stories | 0 Kommentare

Das Internet der Dinge (Internet of Things, IoT) ist der Überbegriff für die Vernetzung von physischen Objekten. Die aus der Vernetzung resultierenden Daten, eröffnen Unternehmen Möglichkeiten zur besseren Entscheidungsfindung, oder zur Automatisierung von Prozessen.

myScribe in den Startup Valley News

von | Apr 5, 2023 | Success Stories-Startup | 0 Kommentare

Unser Gründerteam Ira Stoll und Lars Stoll im Interview zu „myScribe“: Die Software, welche durch KI vollwertige Arztbriefe im Fließtextformat erstellt.
Lemontaps-Karte wird mit dem Handy gescannt und das Profil angezeigt

Digitale Visitenkarten – für mehr Effizienz und Nachhaltigkeit

von | Feb 1, 2023 | Success Stories | 0 Kommentare

Lemontaps macht den Kontaktaustausch nachhaltig einfach! Digitale Visitenkarten teilen und verwalten mit nur einem Fingertipp. Schluss mit Papierverschwendung!
Das Gründerteam der PlanerAI

BäckerAI

von | Nov 8, 2021 | Success Stories | 0 Kommentare

Unser Pre-Seed Startup BäckerAI stellt sich und ihre Lösung vor und sagen der Lebensmittelverschwendung mittels KI den Kampf an.

Investor:innen Deal-Alarm

Bleiben Sie als Investor:in immer auf dem Laufenden und informieren Sie sich als Erste:r über die neuesten Entwicklungen und Erfolge unserer vielversprechenden B2B-Startups. Abonnieren Sie unseren Investor:innen-Newsletter und erhalten Sie exklusive Einblicke in unsere Projekte. In unserem Newsletter erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Strategien und Ziele und erhalten wertvolle Informationen über den Markt. Bleiben Sie up-to-date und verpassen Sie keine Gelegenheit, in innovative Technologien und talentierte Unternehmer:innen zu investieren.

Unser Investorennetzwerk